Leader CRM

Leader CRM vs DispatcherPro for car-shipping brokers

DispatcherPro fits a broker who wants published plans from $149.99 a month, a 15-day free trial, posting to Central Dispatch and Super Dispatch, and customer and dealership portals. Leader CRM fits a desk that sells by phone and text and wants a 7-day follow-up plan, an auto dialer on the phone app it already uses and AI that answers texts, with the price given on a live demo.

By the Leader CRM team. Updated 2026-10-28.

Leader CRM wrote this page, and Leader CRM is one of the two products compared here. Every DispatcherPro fact comes from dispatcherpro.com and its demo page, read on October 28, 2026.

What DispatcherPro says it does

DispatcherPro calls itself "the all-in-one CRM platform designed specifically for auto transport brokers" on its home page, and its demo page narrows that to brokers who use Central Dispatch or Super Dispatch. The idea is one view from lead to delivery. Lead sources, e-signature, a customer portal, email templates, payment integrations, load tracking and reports all come on the entry plan, and the demo page says you can post to Central Dispatch and Super Dispatch at the same time.

The demo page shows Phone Burner and Twilio as connected tools, Stripe and Authorize.net appear for card payments, and SendGrid and Postmark appear for email. If you bring a CSV from your previous CRM, DispatcherPro says it will help convert and import it.

DispatcherPro plans and prices

PlanMonthly priceWhat the plan adds
Starter$149.99 + $29 per userLead sources, e-signature, customer portal, email templates, payment integrations, Super Dispatch integration, post to Central Dispatch, load tracking, reports
Professional$199.00 + $99 per userDealership portal, Central Dispatch Full Integration, sample pricing, phone support, QuickBooks
EnterpriseCustomA personalized solution and price

Moving from Starter to Professional adds about $49 to the base and $70 for every user, so on a bigger desk the per-user fee drives the difference. DispatcherPro offers a 15-day free trial with a demo, says there are no long-term commitments and no hidden fees, and does not state a setup fee. The plans are listed on dispatcherpro.com. Prices checked October 28, 2026.

Leader CRM does not publish a price. Free trial and a live demo. Brian gives the price on the demo call.

DispatcherPro vs Leader CRM side by side

DispatcherProLeader CRM
Who it is forAuto transport brokers using Central Dispatch or Super DispatchOwners and salespeople at US auto transport brokerages
Published priceStarter $149.99 a month + $29 per user; Professional $199.00 + $99 per user; Enterprise customNone. Free trial and a live demo. Brian gives the price on the demo call.
Trial or demo15-day free trial with a demoFree trial and a live demo
Central DispatchPost to Central Dispatch on Starter; Central Dispatch Full Integration on ProfessionalPost to CD from the order, a Posted CD tab, a CD price on each quote, Auto price, and connection status on the owner dashboard
Super DispatchSuper Dispatch integration on Starter; posts to both boards at once, per its demo pageLeader CRM connects to Super Dispatch through the Super Dispatch API.
Calling and textingPhone Burner and Twilio shown as connected; automatic SMS notificationsOne-button call and text through RingCentral or another app you already use; auto dialer and missed-calls board
Follow-up automationAutomatic email and SMS notifications; saved email templatesA 7-day plan of morning and evening texts and emails that waits when the customer writes
E-signLegally binding electronic signaturesCustomer contract from the order, as it is or with changed terms
PaymentsCard payments inside the system; Stripe and Authorize.net shownCharge the card on the order; payments between customer, broker and carrier logged
AINot stated on its siteAI sales responder, Auto price, AI receptionist
SetupHelp converting and importing a CSV from your old CRM; setup fee not stated on its siteStarts with a live demo; each salesperson connects their Gmail; setup fee not published

Where each product puts its weight

DispatcherPro's plans lean toward the order after it is booked. The entry plan carries posting, load tracking, the customer portal and reports, and Professional adds a dealership portal, sample pricing and the full Central Dispatch integration. That suits a brokerage where dealer accounts and dispatch volume fill the day.

Leader CRM puts more of its screens before the booking. The quote page shows the car, the route map, the CD price and every message with the customer. The auto dialer works a call list with each customer's last text in view, and the missed-calls board shows who still waits for a callback. Once the customer says yes, the order carries the e-sign contract, the Post to CD button and the payments.

Choose DispatcherPro if

  • You want a 15-day trial and a price on the page before you talk to anyone.
  • You post to Central Dispatch and Super Dispatch and want one submission to reach both, as its demo page describes.
  • Dealers ship with you and you want the dealership portal on Professional.
  • You want customers to check their order in a customer portal.
  • You already use Phone Burner, Twilio, Stripe or Authorize.net and want them connected.
  • You keep your books in QuickBooks, which connects on Professional.

Choose Leader CRM if

  • Most of your day is quoting and following up, and you want a 7-day plan running for every salesperson.
  • You call through RingCentral or another app and want one-button calls and texts, voicemail drops and a missed-calls board.
  • You want AI that answers customer texts after hours, and an AI receptionist that answers calls and takes quote requests.
  • You price from what carriers were paid on the lane in recent Central Dispatch loads.
  • You want lead distribution by daily cap and hours, and risk alerts when a customer is asked to pay an account that is not on your list.

How to switch from DispatcherPro to Leader CRM

DispatcherPro's site covers importing a CSV from a previous CRM but does not state an export. Ask its support for a CSV of your leads, quotes and orders while the account is active. With no long-term commitment, you can set the cancel date to the day your team starts in Leader CRM. Loads posted to Central Dispatch or Super Dispatch from DispatcherPro should finish there. See how to switch auto transport CRMs for the rest of the move.

Before you book, write two lists: what your dispatchers use in DispatcherPro each week, and what your salespeople use. Bring both to a live demo with Brian.

Questions brokers ask

How much does DispatcherPro cost?

Starter is $149.99 a month plus $29 per user, and Professional is $199.00 a month plus $99 per user. Enterprise pricing is custom. Prices checked October 28, 2026, on dispatcherpro.com.

Does DispatcherPro have a free trial?

Yes, a 15-day free trial with a demo. Leader CRM offers a free trial and a live demo.

Can DispatcherPro post to Super Dispatch?

Its Starter plan lists a Super Dispatch integration, and its demo page says you can post to Central Dispatch and Super Dispatch at the same time.

Does DispatcherPro have AI features?

AI is not stated on its site. Leader CRM has an AI sales responder for customer texts, Auto price for new leads and an AI receptionist for calls.

Does Leader CRM connect to Super Dispatch?

Leader CRM connects to Super Dispatch through the Super Dispatch API.

See Leader CRM on your own leads

On a live call, Brian walks you through quotes, follow-ups, orders and the owner view, then sets up your free trial.

Brian gets back to you by phone or email. We use your details only to set up the demo. Privacy