Leader CRM

Best auto transport CRM software in 2026: 11 CRMs compared

Pick the auto transport CRM that posts to your load board, works with your phone system and follows up on every quote at a price your team size can carry. This page lines up 11 broker CRMs on published price, trial, load boards and calling, with each fact linked to the vendor's own page.

By the Leader CRM team. Updated 2026-10-28.

The best auto transport CRM for your brokerage is the one that posts to the load board you use, calls and texts through your phone system and follows up on every quote, at a price that works for your number of salespeople. All 11 CRMs below list Central Dispatch posting, four are listed on Super Dispatch's integrations page, and where a published formula lets us compute it, the monthly cost at 5 users runs from $120 to $694 to $894.

Leader CRM wrote this page, and Leader CRM is one of the products compared here. Every fact about the other ten comes from that vendor's own website, or from Super Dispatch's and Central Dispatch's, read on October 28, 2026, and each price links to the page it came from. Where a vendor's pages don't say something, we wrote "not stated". If you are new to the category, read what an auto transport CRM is first.

How we chose what to compare

We used the ten checks from our car shipping CRM checklist:

  • Load board posting: the order goes to Central Dispatch from the CRM, and the status comes back.
  • Super Dispatch: a connection, and whether Super Dispatch lists the CRM as an integration.
  • Calling and texting: a built-in dialer or a connection to the phone app you already use, and what texts cost.
  • Follow-up automation: texts and emails on a schedule after the quote.
  • E-sign and payments: the contract and the card charge go out from the CRM.
  • AI: what the vendor calls AI and what it does.
  • Owner view: each salesperson's numbers without asking. Vendor pages describe this unevenly, so ask to see it on the demo.
  • Published price and trial: a price on the site, and a free trial with its length and card rule.

We did not score or rank the CRMs. When a vendor claims a status with a load board, we quote it as that vendor's claim.

Auto transport CRMs compared: price, trial and load boards

Prices checked October 28, 2026.

CRMPublished priceTrial or demoCentral DispatchSuper DispatchCalling and texting
Leader CRM (ours)None published. Price on the demo callFree trial and live demoPost to CD from the order, CD price on quotesConnects through the Super Dispatch APIRingCentral or your own calling and texting app, one-button call and text
BATS$259/month primary user, $59 each additional user, $200 minimumFirst month free, card requiredPosts through CD's Listings APINot statedCalls from the record; SMS add-on $5/user/month
CargoFlareBasic $99/month with 2 users, Professional $199/month with 4 users, $25 per added user; homepage shows $80, $125, $175/month60 days on pricing page, 30 days in its FAQLimited on Basic, full on ProfessionalNot statedRingCentral, Twilio, SMS campaigns on Professional
Carlink$69/user/month billed annually (1 to 10 users) plus $250/month platform licence15-minute demo, trial not statedCalls itself an "official integrator"Calls itself an "official partner"; listed by Super DispatchRingCentral, Dialpad; quotes and status by SMS
CarShipIOBroker plans start at $150/month30-day money-back guaranteeJob post and updateNot statedNot stated
Cronetic$149, $199 or $249/month plus $29, $49 or $69 per agentFree trial, no card, length not statedPost and dispatch without pluginsNot statedTexts and voice minutes on Premium and Enterprise
DispatcherProStarter $149.99/month plus $29 per user; Professional $199/month plus $99 per user15-day free trialPosting on Starter, full integration on ProfessionalListed on its Starter planPhone Burner, Twilio; SMS notifications
Message Plane$399 to $499/month base plus $59 to $79 per userFree demo, no trialTwo-way syncTwo-way sync; listed by Super DispatchOwn dialer; calls and texts included
ProABD$349.95/month with 1 admin user, plus $49.95 per additional userFree trial, no card, length not statedPosts and manages loads through CDTwo-step dispatch; listed by Super DispatchRingCentral call-pop; pay-as-you-go SMS
TheCarGoBase from $269/month plus $70 per extra user; Pro from $319/month plus $120 per extra userStart free, no card, length not statedPosting on Base, two-way API on ProTwo-way API; listed by Super DispatchAI Power Dialer on Pro; RingCentral, Dialpad
TruxCRM$120/month for up to 5 agents, plus $20 per extra agentFree demo, trial not statedCalls itself an "official Central Dispatch partner"Not statedNot stated

Central Dispatch's API page names Message Plane CRM, BATS and Cronetic as API connections. Super Dispatch lists Carlink, ProABD, Message.Plane and TheCarGo, and its pages for each say the CRM connects to the broker's Shipper TMS account.

What each auto transport CRM costs at 2, 5 and 10 users

Prices checked October 28, 2026. Monthly list prices, before tax, add-ons, yearly discounts and promotions.

CRM2 users5 users10 users
Leader CRMPrice on the demo callPrice on the demo callPrice on the demo call
BATS$318$495$790
CargoFlareSee pricing pageSee pricing pageSee pricing page
Carlink (billed annually)$388$595$940
CarShipIOSee pricing pageSee pricing pageSee pricing page
CroneticSee pricing pageSee pricing pageSee pricing page
DispatcherProSee pricing pageSee pricing pageSee pricing page
Message Plane$517 to $657$694 to $894$989 to $1,289
ProABD$399.90$549.75$799.50
TheCarGo Base$339$549$899
TheCarGo Pro$439$799$1,399
TruxCRM$120$120$220

The formulas we used, each from the vendor's own page:

  • BATS: $259 for the primary user plus $59 for each additional user, without the $5 per user SMS add-on.
  • Carlink: the $250 platform licence plus $69 per user on Main Cabin (1 to 10 users), billed annually. Carlink's own example is 5 users for $595.
  • Message Plane: a $399 to $499 base plus $59 to $79 per user. The 5 and 10 user ranges are Message Plane's own examples.
  • ProABD: $349.95 with 1 admin user plus $49.95 per additional user, without pay-as-you-go SMS.
  • TheCarGo: Base is $269 with 1 user plus $70 per extra user. Pro is $319 with 1 user plus $120 per extra user.
  • TruxCRM: $120 for up to 5 agents plus $20 per extra agent, without the optional Truxie AI.

We wrote "see pricing page" where the formula leaves a question open. DispatcherPro lists a base price plus a fee per user, and Cronetic lists 1 user plus a fee per agent, and neither says whether the base covers the first salesperson. CargoFlare's homepage and pricing page show different prices. CarShipIO publishes only a starting price for brokers.

Leader CRM (our product)

What it is for. Leader CRM runs a car-shipping sales desk in one place: leads, quotes, automated follow-ups, an auto dialer, templates, orders with e-signature and Central Dispatch posting, payments and an owner's view. It was built inside a working car-shipping brokerage for its own sales desk.

Published price. None. Free trial and a live demo. Brian gives the price on the demo call. See pricing.

Integrations. Every order has a Post to CD button, and posted orders move to the Posted CD tab. Each quote shows a CD price, the average of recent paid Central Dispatch loads on the lane, with the number of loads it used. Auto price prices a new lead from what Central Dispatch shows paid on the lane, in one of three modes: show only, write it on the quote, or write it and send. The owner dashboard shows whether the Central Dispatch connection is working. Leader CRM connects to Super Dispatch through the Super Dispatch API. It also connects to RingCentral or another calling and texting app your brokerage already uses, so a salesperson calls or texts with one button. See all integrations.

Follow-up, calls and AI. A 7-day follow-up plan sends a morning and an evening text and email, waits when the customer wrote last, and never texts a number that sent STOP. The auto dialer shows each customer's last message and drops recorded voicemails. Contracts go out for e-signature and cards are charged on the order. The AI sales responder answers texts on the salesperson's line and quotes by your rule, and dispatching a carrier stays with a person. The owner dashboard compares today with yesterday on leads, quotes, orders, calls and texts.

Good fit if your desk sells by phone and text and posts to Central Dispatch, you want every quote followed up for 7 days, and the owner wants each salesperson's numbers without asking.

BATS CRM

What it is for. BATS describes itself as a complete CRM for vehicle transportation brokers, and its Central Dispatch page adds dealers and shippers. Its homepage calls it "the only software you need."

Published price. The BATS signup page lists $259 a month for the primary user, $59 for each additional user and a $200 monthly minimum, billed by the users who logged in the previous month. SMS is $5 per user per month, and the AQua Auto Pricer is included. The first month is free with a credit card on file, then month to month. More on BATS CRM pricing.

Integrations. BATS calls itself "the new preferred CRM of Central Dispatch". It posts loads through Central Dispatch's Listings API without browser plug-ins, and orders update as carriers mark them picked up or delivered. Super Dispatch is not stated. Salespeople call from the record, BATS sends email and text campaigns, eDoc collects signatures, and cards run through your merchant processor, with Authorize.net named.

Good fit if you want Central Dispatch posting with carrier status updates, a pricing engine in the base price and a free month to try it. If you are weighing a move, see BATS CRM alternatives.

CargoFlare CRM

What it is for. CargoFlare says it is built for auto transport brokers and dealerships, and brands itself AI Copilot+, a digital employee working 24/7 around Central Dispatch.

Published price. The CargoFlare pricing page lists Basic at $99 a month with 2 users and Professional at $199 a month with 4 users, plus $25 a month per added user, and Enterprise through sales. The homepage shows $80, $125 and $175 a month, so confirm the current price with CargoFlare. The pricing page offers a 60-day trial while its FAQ says 30 days.

Integrations. Basic has limited Central Dispatch integration and Professional has full integration. Super Dispatch is not stated. Professional lists RingCentral and Twilio, scheduled SMS campaigns, an AI SMS assistant and an AI email writer, and an AI co-pilot calls customers with status updates. E-signature and Stripe payments come with Basic. You can request a full data export before you cancel.

Good fit if you want AI help with texts, emails and status calls around Central Dispatch, at a low entry price for a two-person desk.

Carlink CRM

What it is for. Carlink says it is built for auto transport brokers, since 2024. It leads with scoring every lead provider from Scale up to Cut, margin floors on quotes, and posting to both load boards from one order.

Published price. On the Carlink homepage, you pay per user plus one $250 a month platform licence. Billed annually, it is $69 per user for 1 to 10 users, $59 for 11 to 20 and $49 for 21 and up. No free trial is stated. Carlink offers a 15-minute demo and migrates your data in one day.

Integrations. Carlink calls itself an "official integrator" of Central Dispatch, with live list prices per lane, and an "official partner" of Super Dispatch, with a recommended price and its confidence score. Super Dispatch's Carlink page confirms posting, offers and status tracking. One submission posts to both boards, and Carlink un-posts from the others when a carrier accepts. Calls run through RingCentral or Dialpad, quotes and status updates go out by SMS with TCPA, 10DLC and A2P built in, and Carlink includes e-sign and card payments through Elavon, Authorize.net, PayPal or Stripe. Full CSV export is available anytime.

Good fit if you post to both Central Dispatch and Super Dispatch and buy leads from several providers you want to compare.

CarShipIO broker CRM

What it is for. CarShipIO is software for car hauler and broker businesses. In its own words it puts a broker CRM, a carrier TMS, its own marketplace and a private carrier network on one platform.

Published price. The broker signup page says plans start at $150 a month, with no broker plan table. Brokers get a 30-day money-back guarantee and can cancel any time.

Integrations. The broker features page lists Central Dispatch job post and update, automated quote emails, QuickBooks and credit card processing. Super Dispatch, calling and texting are not stated.

Good fit if your company runs trucks as well as a brokerage, or you want a private carrier network next to your CRM. See CarShipIO alternatives.

Cronetic CRM

What it is for. Cronetic calls itself a light-touch auto transport sales platform, built around lead routing, a visual pipeline and tracking each agent's follow-up.

Published price. The Cronetic pricing page lists three plans, each with 1 user: Professional at $149 a month plus $29 per agent, Premium at $199 plus $49 per agent, and Enterprise at $249 plus $69 per agent. Texts and voice minutes start on Premium (500 texts, 5 hours), and drip campaigns and load tracking come with Enterprise. The free trial needs no card (length not stated), and there are no long-term contracts.

Integrations. Posting and dispatching to Central Dispatch need no plugins, and Cronetic also lists Truckstop, uShip and DAT. Central Dispatch's API page names Cronetic. Super Dispatch is not stated. Cronetic connects to Gmail, Phone Burner and Twilio, includes e-signature on all plans and takes payments through Authorize.Net, Square or PayPal. It imports jTracker data for free.

Good fit if you post to boards beyond Central Dispatch, such as Truckstop, uShip or DAT, and want a trial without a card. See Leader CRM vs Cronetic.

DispatcherPro CRM

What it is for. DispatcherPro calls itself an all-in-one CRM platform designed for auto transport brokers who use Central Dispatch or Super Dispatch.

Published price. The DispatcherPro homepage lists Starter at $149.99 a month plus $29 per user and Professional at $199 a month plus $99 per user. Professional adds full Central Dispatch integration, a dealership portal and phone support. Enterprise is priced on request. There is a 15-day free trial and no long-term commitment.

Integrations. Starter includes Central Dispatch posting and a Super Dispatch integration, and the demo page says you can post to both at once. Phone Burner and Twilio show as connected tools, customers get automatic email and SMS notifications, and e-signature and card payments (Stripe, Authorize.net) are built in.

Good fit if your desk posts to both Central Dispatch and Super Dispatch and you want 15 days to try it before you pay. See Leader CRM vs DispatcherPro.

Message Plane CRM

What it is for. Message Plane describes itself as finely tuned automation for B2B and B2C auto transport brokerages, with phones, texting, e-sign, billing and both load boards in one system, priced on team size rather than volume.

Published price. The Message Plane pricing page lists a brokerage base of $399 to $499 a month plus $59 to $79 per user. The exact quote comes out of a 30-minute demo. Onboarding takes 7 to 14 days and includes moving your leads, customers and order history. The contract is month to month, and Message Plane offers a free demo and no free trial.

Integrations. Message Plane syncs two ways with Central Dispatch and Super Dispatch, so you post from the CRM and carrier offers come back to it. Central Dispatch's API page names Message Plane CRM, and Super Dispatch lists Message.Plane. Its own dialer connects to your phone system by API, and calls and texts carry no per-minute charge. E-sign is its own, billing works with any merchant by API, and its Rapid Rate AI pricing engine works from real lane data. Message Plane says your data exports anytime.

Good fit if you want calling, texting, e-sign and billing on one bill with both load boards connected. See Message Plane alternatives.

ProABD CRM

What it is for. ProABD says it is built exclusively for auto transport brokers. It pitches one bill in place of five subscriptions and its own instant quote engine, TAQ, built on more than 20 years of data.

Published price. The ProABD site lists $349.95 a month with 1 admin user, then $49.95 per additional user. Two-way SMS is pay-as-you-go and CRM call-pop is optional. Setup and custom data migration are free, the trial needs no card (length not stated), and billing runs month to month.

Integrations. ProABD posts and manages loads through Central Dispatch, and its PriceBot adjusts carrier pay on your postings by your rules. It does two-step dispatch to Central Dispatch and Super Dispatch, and Super Dispatch's ProABD page confirms order creation and status tracking. Calls get a RingCentral call-pop, PhoneBurner is the listed dialer, carrier contracts are signed digitally and cards are charged through Authorize.Net. ProABD says it uses no black-box AI score and quotes from its own algorithm.

Good fit if you want a rules-based quote engine instead of AI, a RingCentral call-pop and both load boards. See Leader CRM vs ProABD.

TheCarGo Broker OS

What it is for. TheCarGo calls itself an all-in-one operating system for auto transport brokers, built by a broker, with two-way sync to both load boards.

Published price. The TheCarGo pricing page lists Base from $269 a month with 1 user plus $70 per extra user, and Pro from $319 a month with 1 user plus $120 per extra user. Enterprise is custom for 15 or more agents. The pricing page says there is no platform fee, while the terms mention a platform license fee, so ask which applies. You can start free with no card (length not stated) and cancel anytime.

Integrations. Base posts to Central Dispatch, and Pro and Enterprise add a two-way API with Central Dispatch and Super Dispatch. Super Dispatch's TheCarGo page confirms pushing booked orders into Super Dispatch. Pro includes an AI Power Dialer, click-to-call works with RingCentral and Dialpad, and SMS and email nurture runs up to 4 months. E-signature comes with an audit certificate, payments run through your own Authorize.net, Stripe or PayPal gateway, and TheCarGo has iOS and Android apps.

Good fit if you want phone apps, a power dialer and two-way sync with both boards. TheCarGo helps brokers move from BATS or Message Plane on Pro and Enterprise. See Leader CRM vs TheCarGo.

TruxCRM

What it is for. TruxCRM calls itself purpose-built operating software for vehicle shipping brokers, sold as one plan with no tiers to outgrow.

Published price. The TruxCRM pricing page lists $120 a month with up to 5 agents included and $20 per extra agent, up to $150 a month with the optional Truxie AI. Setup costs $0, with no per-lead or per-order fees. TruxCRM offers a free demo, and a free trial is not stated. The terms ask for 30 days' written notice to cancel.

Integrations. TruxCRM calls itself an "official Central Dispatch partner". You post loads and send the dispatch from the order, and the eBOL is saved on delivery. You pay Central Dispatch for your subscription separately. Super Dispatch, calling and texting are not stated, and the pricing page counts a phone system as a separate cost unless your CRM includes calling. E-signature is included, and Truxie AI answers questions about your own records.

Good fit if you run up to 5 agents, already pay for a phone system and want one low monthly price. See Leader CRM vs TruxCRM.

How to narrow 11 auto transport CRMs to 2

  1. Load boards. Every CRM here lists Central Dispatch. If you also dispatch through Super Dispatch, start with Carlink, DispatcherPro, Message Plane, ProABD, TheCarGo and Leader CRM. See how the load board, TMS and CRM fit together in auto transport broker software.
  2. Phones. Choose between the CRM's own dialer (Message Plane, TheCarGo Pro) and a connection to the phone app your desk already pays for (Leader CRM, Carlink, ProABD, CargoFlare).
  3. Team size. Price each CRM at your expected headcount in six months, using the cost table.
  4. Your data. Check what you can export and import before you sign. Our guide to switching auto transport CRMs lists what to move.

Next step: write down the load boards you post to, the phone app your desk uses and your team size in six months, then book demos with the two or three CRMs that match all three. On each call, ask the vendor to send an order to your load board and a text from a salesperson's line while you watch.

To see Leader CRM do both with your own accounts, book a live demo.

Questions brokers ask

What is the best CRM for auto transport brokers?

The one that matches your desk. It posts to the load board you use, calls and texts through your phone system, follows up on every quote and costs what you can pay for your number of salespeople. Compare the 11 CRMs on this page on those points, then book demos with the two or three that match.

Which auto transport CRMs integrate with Super Dispatch?

Super Dispatch's integrations page lists four CRM integrations: Carlink, ProABD, Message.Plane and TheCarGo. DispatcherPro lists a Super Dispatch integration on its own Starter plan. Leader CRM connects to Super Dispatch through the Super Dispatch API.

Which CRMs post loads to Central Dispatch?

All 11 CRMs on this page list some form of Central Dispatch posting. Central Dispatch's own API page names Message Plane CRM, BATS and Cronetic as API connections.

How much does an auto transport CRM cost?

Where a vendor publishes a clear formula, the monthly cost at 5 users runs from $120 (TruxCRM, up to 5 agents included) to $694 to $894 (Message Plane's published range). Leader CRM publishes no price. Free trial and a live demo. Brian gives the price on the demo call.

Which auto transport CRMs have a free trial?

BATS gives the first month free with a credit card on file, DispatcherPro gives 15 days, and Cronetic, ProABD and TheCarGo offer free trials with no card and no stated length. CargoFlare shows a 60-day trial on its pricing page and 30 days in its FAQ. CarShipIO gives brokers a 30-day money-back guarantee. Leader CRM has a free trial and a live demo.

Does Leader CRM work with RingCentral?

Yes. Leader CRM connects to RingCentral or another calling and texting app your brokerage already uses, so each salesperson calls or texts a customer with one button.

See Leader CRM on your own leads

On a live call, Brian walks you through quotes, follow-ups, orders and the owner view, then sets up your free trial.

Brian gets back to you by phone or email. We use your details only to set up the demo. Privacy