Leader CRM

Leader CRM vs Cronetic: which CRM fits your car-shipping desk

Cronetic fits a broker who wants a published price from $149 a month, a free trial with no credit card, and posting to Central Dispatch, Truckstop, uShip and DAT. Leader CRM fits a desk that wants a 7-day follow-up plan, one-button calls and texts through the phone app it already uses, and an owner dashboard, with the price given on a live demo.

By the Leader CRM team. Updated 2026-10-28.

Leader CRM wrote this page, and Leader CRM is one of the two products compared here. Every fact about Cronetic comes from Cronetic's own pages and from Central Dispatch's API page, read on October 28, 2026, and each one links to its source.

What Cronetic says it is

Cronetic calls itself "a light-touch Auto Transport Sales platform" on its home page. The site leads with lead routing, a visual pipeline and a way to track how each agent follows up, and it names Phone Burner, Twilio, Gmail, SendGrid and MailChimp among the tools it works with. Its menu also links to Dispatchable, a TMS for carriers.

For load boards, Cronetic says posting and dispatching to Central Dispatch needs no plugins, and it lists Truckstop, uShip and DAT as well. Central Dispatch's own API page names Cronetic among the CRMs it has API connections with. Data from jTracker imports for free, and Cronetic says its team handles onboarding at no extra charge.

Cronetic plans and prices

Cronetic lists three plans on its pricing page. Each one is a monthly base price for one user plus a fee for each agent. Prices checked October 28, 2026.

PlanMonthly priceTexts and callsDrip campaigns and load tracking
Professional$149 + $29 per agentTexting and voice calls not includedNot included; no auto-quoting widget either
Premium$199 + $49 per agent500 texts, 5 hours of voice callsNot included; auto-quoting widget included
Enterprise$249 + $69 per agent2,500 texts, 12 hours of voice callsBoth included

E-signature comes with every plan. The trial gives immediate access with no credit card, and the site does not state how long it lasts. Cronetic says there are no long-term contracts.

Leader CRM has no public price list. Free trial and a live demo. Brian gives the price on the demo call.

Cronetic vs Leader CRM side by side

CroneticLeader CRM
Who it is forAuto transport sales teamsOwners and salespeople at US auto transport brokerages
Published price$149, $199 or $249 a month, plus $29 to $69 per agentNone. Free trial and a live demo. Brian gives the price on the demo call.
Trial or demoFree trial, no credit card; length not stated on its siteFree trial and a live demo
Central DispatchPosts and dispatches without plugins; named on Central Dispatch's API pagePost to CD button on each order, a Posted CD tab, a CD price on each quote, Auto price, and Central Dispatch connection status on the owner dashboard
Super DispatchNot stated on its siteLeader CRM connects to Super Dispatch through the Super Dispatch API.
Calling and textingText and voice allowances on Premium and Enterprise; Phone Burner and Twilio namedConnects to RingCentral or another calling and texting app you already use; one-button call and text
Follow-up automationDrip campaigns on EnterpriseA 7-day plan per salesperson, morning and evening, by text and email
E-signOn all plansCustomer contract sent from the order
PaymentsAuthorize.Net, Square and PayPal; payment portalCharge the card on the order; every payment and every attempt logged
AINo AI feature named on its siteAI sales responder, Auto price, AI receptionist
SetupInstant setup, onboarding help at no extra charge, free jTracker importStarts with a live demo; each salesperson connects their Gmail; setup fee not published

Texting and calls: plan allowances or your own phone line

Cronetic meters messaging by plan. Professional has no texting or voice calls, Premium includes 500 texts and 5 hours of calls, and Enterprise includes 2,500 texts and 12 hours. Drip campaigns sit on Enterprise only. If your salespeople send quotes and follow-ups by text all day, count last month's texts and call hours first, because that count picks your Cronetic tier.

Leader CRM sends calls and texts through the phone app your brokerage already has, RingCentral or another calling and texting app. Each salesperson calls or texts from the quote with one button, quotes go out by text from their own line, and the follow-up plan texts from that line too.

Choose Cronetic if

  • You want a price you can see before any call, starting at $149 a month plus $29 per agent.
  • You want to start a trial today with no credit card.
  • You post to Truckstop, uShip or DAT as well as Central Dispatch.
  • You are leaving jTracker and want the free import Cronetic offers.
  • You take card payments through Authorize.Net, Square or PayPal.

Choose Leader CRM if

  • You want every quote followed up for 7 days, morning and evening, by text and email, with the plan waiting whenever the customer wrote last.
  • You already pay for RingCentral or another phone app and want an auto dialer and a missed-calls board on top of it.
  • You want to see what carriers were paid on the lane, from recent paid Central Dispatch loads, before you price the quote.
  • You dispatch through Super Dispatch as well as Central Dispatch.
  • You want an AI sales responder to answer customer texts after hours on the salesperson's line and hand the conversation back.
  • The owner wants lead distribution rules and a dashboard that shows whether phones, email and Central Dispatch are working.

How to switch from Cronetic to Leader CRM

Cronetic's site lists a contact export. Before you cancel, export your contacts, then copy the quotes still in follow-up and every booked order that has not delivered, with its tariff, deposit and carrier pay. Let loads already posted on Central Dispatch from Cronetic finish there, and turn on the new follow-up plan last so no customer gets two sets of texts. Read how to switch auto transport CRMs for the full move. The CRM buyer checklist lists the questions to ask both vendors on a demo.

Count last month's quote texts and call hours, price Cronetic's Premium and Enterprise tiers for your headcount, and bring the same numbers to a Leader CRM live demo so Brian can price your desk.

Questions brokers ask

How much does Cronetic cost?

Cronetic publishes three plans: Professional at $149 a month plus $29 per agent, Premium at $199 plus $49 per agent, and Enterprise at $249 plus $69 per agent. Texting and voice calls start on Premium. Prices checked October 28, 2026, on cronetic.com.

Does Cronetic have a free trial?

Yes. Cronetic offers immediate access with no credit card. Its site does not state how long the trial lasts. Leader CRM also has a free trial and a live demo.

Does Cronetic integrate with Central Dispatch?

Cronetic says posting and dispatching to Central Dispatch needs no plugins. Central Dispatch's own API page names Cronetic among the CRMs with API connections.

Does Cronetic work with Super Dispatch?

A Super Dispatch integration is not stated on Cronetic's site. Leader CRM connects to Super Dispatch through the Super Dispatch API.

How much does Leader CRM cost?

Leader CRM publishes no price. Free trial and a live demo. Brian gives the price on the demo call.

See Leader CRM on your own leads

On a live call, Brian walks you through quotes, follow-ups, orders and the owner view, then sets up your free trial.

Brian gets back to you by phone or email. We use your details only to set up the demo. Privacy