Leader CRM

Leader CRM vs TruxCRM: price, calls and Central Dispatch

TruxCRM fits a broker who wants a flat published price of $120 a month for up to five agents, Central Dispatch posting from the order, email from its own domain and built-in e-sign. Leader CRM fits a desk that sells by phone and text and wants calls, texts, a 7-day follow-up plan and an AI sales responder inside the CRM, with the price given on a live demo.

By the Leader CRM team. Updated 2026-10-28.

Leader CRM wrote this page, and Leader CRM is one of the two products compared here. The TruxCRM facts come from its home, pricing, features, terms and Central Dispatch pages, read on October 28, 2026. TruxCRM also publishes a cost table for other CRMs; this page does not use it.

TruxCRM in its own words

TruxCRM describes itself on its pricing page as operating software built for vehicle shipping brokers, sold as one plan with no tier to outgrow and no feature held back. On its Central Dispatch page it says "TruxCRM is an official Central Dispatch partner." From the order you search Central Dispatch, post the load and send the dispatch, the order status follows the carrier, and the eBOL is saved on delivery.

TruxCRM sets up agent mailboxes on your own domain, with SPF, DKIM and DMARC records, so quotes, order forms and invoices leave from your company address. Customers sign on a branded mobile page, and the CRM installs like an app as a web app with push notifications. Admins can export a filtered lead list to CSV.

TruxCRM pricing

TruxCRM's pricing page lists one plan: $120 a month with up to five agents included, and $20 a month for each extra agent. The plan runs $120 to $150 a month, and the top of that range is the optional Truxie AI. Setup and onboarding cost $0, there are no per-lead or per-order fees, and the free onboarding moves your existing leads and quote history across from your old CRM. Prices checked October 28, 2026.

TruxCRM offers a free demo; a free trial is not stated on its site. Its terms describe a monthly subscription that renews on its own, cancellation with 30 days' written notice, and no refunds. The Central Dispatch connection costs nothing extra, and TruxCRM notes that the Central Dispatch subscription itself is paid to Central Dispatch. Central Dispatch lists its Core plan from $139.95 a month plus tax on its plans page, so budget for it next to any CRM price. Our guide to Central Dispatch pricing covers each plan.

Leader CRM publishes no price. Free trial and a live demo. Brian gives the price on the demo call.

TruxCRM vs Leader CRM side by side

TruxCRMLeader CRM
Who it is forVehicle shipping brokersOwners and salespeople at US auto transport brokerages
Published price$120 a month for up to 5 agents, $20 per extra agent; $120 to $150 with the optional Truxie AINone. Free trial and a live demo. Brian gives the price on the demo call.
Trial or demoFree demo; free trial not stated on its siteFree trial and a live demo
Central DispatchSays it is an official Central Dispatch partner; search, post and dispatch from the order; eBOL saved on deliveryPost to CD button on the order, Posted CD tab, CD price on quotes from recent paid loads on the lane, Auto price, connection status on the owner dashboard
Super DispatchNot stated on its siteLeader CRM connects to Super Dispatch through the Super Dispatch API.
Calling and textingNot stated on its siteOne-button call and text through RingCentral or another app you already use; auto dialer
Follow-up automationNot found on the pages we checkedA 7-day plan per salesperson, morning and evening, by text and email
E-signIncluded; the customer signs on a branded mobile pageCustomer contract sent from the order, as it is or with changed terms
PaymentsInvoices, payment records and balances, with staged or split terms; card processing not stated on its siteCharge the card on the order; every payment and attempt logged
AITruxie AI, an optional read-only assistant over your own recordsAI sales responder that answers customer texts, Auto price, AI receptionist
Setup$0 setup and onboarding; CSV lead import; leads and quote history moved for youStarts with a live demo; each salesperson connects their Gmail; setup fee not published

Calls, texts and AI

TruxCRM's site does not state calling or texting. On its pricing page, TruxCRM lists a phone system among the costs a brokerage pays, unless the CRM includes calling.

Leader CRM connects to RingCentral or another calling and texting app your brokerage already uses. Salespeople call or text a customer with one button, and every call and text is saved on that customer. The 7-day follow-up plan sends its morning and evening touches by text and email, and the auto dialer works a call list with each customer's last message in view.

Truxie AI answers your team's questions about your own records and does not write to them. Leader CRM's AI sales responder talks to customers instead: it answers their texts on the salesperson's line, quotes by your company's rule, books the order and emails the contract, and hands off anything it should not handle.

Choose TruxCRM if

  • You want a fixed bill of $120 a month for up to five agents, with $0 setup.
  • You want one plan, with nothing held back for a bigger tier.
  • You want email to leave from agent mailboxes on your own domain, with SPF, DKIM and DMARC set up for you.
  • You want Central Dispatch search, posting and dispatch from the order, from a vendor that calls itself an official partner.
  • Your phone system already works and you are happy to run it beside the CRM.
  • You want an AI that answers your team's questions about your own records.

Choose Leader CRM if

  • Your salespeople live on the phone and you want calls and texts inside the CRM through RingCentral or your own app.
  • You want every quote followed up morning and evening for 7 days, by text and email.
  • You want AI to text customers back after hours, quote by your rule and email the contract.
  • You use Super Dispatch as well as Central Dispatch.
  • You want a CD price from recent paid Central Dispatch loads on every quote before you set yours.

How to switch from TruxCRM

TruxCRM gives admins a CSV export of a filtered lead list. Export your leads, then copy open quotes and any booked order that has not delivered. Its terms ask for 30 days' written notice and give no refunds, so send the notice 30 days before the renewal you want to skip, and keep posted loads on TruxCRM until they deliver. Then work through switching your auto transport CRM.

Write down what your desk pays each month for its phone and texting tool, add TruxCRM's $120 plan, and compare that total with the price Brian gives you on a live demo.

Questions brokers ask

How much does TruxCRM cost?

$120 a month with up to five agents included, and $20 a month for each extra agent. The plan runs $120 to $150 a month, and the top of that range is the optional Truxie AI. Setup and onboarding are $0. Prices checked October 28, 2026, on truxcrm.com.

Is TruxCRM a Central Dispatch partner?

TruxCRM says on its Central Dispatch page that it is an official Central Dispatch partner. From the order you can search Central Dispatch, post the load and send the dispatch.

Does TruxCRM include calling and texting?

Calling and texting are not stated on its site. Leader CRM connects to RingCentral or another calling and texting app you already use, and salespeople call or text with one button.

Does TruxCRM have a free trial?

TruxCRM offers a free demo, and a free trial is not stated on its site. Leader CRM has a free trial and a live demo.

What is Truxie AI?

An optional, read-only assistant in TruxCRM that answers questions about your own records in plain English.

See Leader CRM on your own leads

On a live call, Brian walks you through quotes, follow-ups, orders and the owner view, then sets up your free trial.

Brian gets back to you by phone or email. We use your details only to set up the demo. Privacy